TEAM

Cooperation. Focus. Responsibility.

Button Nach Unten

Our team

This is us!

Since 1998, we have maintained our top position in the real estate sector. The long-term expertise of our employees is effectively combined with the legal and economic background of the management to produce maximum impact. We took the deliberate decision to work with a small and focussed team lead by one project manager.

We bring experts together!

Benefit from our network of partners and consultants who, for instance, provide expertise in tax and legal matters for local real estate markets in the CEE/SEE region. Because the consistent implementation of large-scale projects is only possible if stakeholders work together. Reason has taught us to work with local professionals rather than expanding ourselves.

this is us!

Since 1998, we have maintained our top position in the real estate sector. The long-term expertise of our employees is effectively combined with the legal and economic background of the management to produce maximum impact. We took the deliberate decision to work with a small and focussed team lead by one project manager.

We bring experts together!

Benefit from our network of partners and consultants who, for instance, provide expertise in tax and legal matters for local real estate markets in the CEE/SEE region. Because the consistent implementation of large-scale projects is only possible if stakeholders work together. Reason has taught us to work with local professionals rather than expanding ourselves.

MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT

DEVELOPMENT

DEVELOPMENT

ORGANISATION

ORGANISATION

TEAM

Zusammenarbeit. Fokus. Verantwortung.

Button Nach Unten

Unser Team

Das sind wir!

Seit 1998 behaupten wir unsere Top-Position im Immobilienbereich. Das langjährige Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter*innen gepaart mit dem juristischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Background der Geschäftsführung hat Schlagkraft. Wir setzen bewusst auf ein kleines und fokussiertes Team mit je einem Projektverantwortlichen.

Wir führen Experten zusammen!

Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk an Partnern und Konsulenten, die beispielsweise in Steuer- und Rechtsagenden Expertise zu lokalen Immobilienmärkten im CEE/SEE-Raum mitbringen. Denn die konsequente Abwicklung von Großprojekten ist nur auf Kooperationsbasis möglich. Die Vernunft hat uns gelehrt, mit Profis vor Ort zusammenzuarbeiten, statt selbst zu expandieren.

Das sind wir!

Seit 1998 behaupten wir unsere Top-Position im Immobilienbereich. Das langjährige Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter*innen gepaart mit dem juristischen und betriebswirtschaftlichen Background der Geschäftsführung hat Schlagkraft. Wir setzen bewusst auf ein kleines und fokussiertes Team mit je einem Projektverantwortlichen.

Wir führen Experten zusammen!

Profitieren Sie von unserem Netzwerk an Partnern und Konsulenten, die beispielsweise in Steuer- und Rechtsagenden Expertise zu lokalen Immobilienmärkten im CEE/SEE-Raum mitbringen. Denn die konsequente Abwicklung von Großprojekten ist nur auf Kooperationsbasis möglich. Die Vernunft hat uns gelehrt, mit Profis vor Ort zusammenzuarbeiten, statt selbst zu expandieren.

MANAGEMENT

MANAGEMENT

ENTWICKLUNG

ENTWICKLUNG

ORGANISATION

ORGANISATION